New EP "Through This Fire" : Listen on Spotify | Order CD

“Through This Fire” – Michael McFarland 6-song CD

 Subscribe in a reader



Purchase a┬áCompact Disc copy of Michael McFarland’s seventh release, “Through This Fire”

Track Listing
1. End of the World (2:43)
2. More Than You Believe You Are (4:03)
3. The New Contagion (3:50)
4. Not Going Under (3:39)
5. Get Down (2:35)
6. Invincible (3:14)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *