New Album "House of Ghosts" : CD | Digital | Vinyl

House of Ghosts on 12″ Vinyl

Product Description

Michael McFarland’s full-length “House of Ghosts” on 12″ vinyl

Side A
1. The Things You Couldn’t Find
2. The Last Sunset
3. Fresh Out of Love Songs
4. Skip
5. The Photograph Lies

Side B
1. If I Had Happened
2. House of Ghosts
3. A Work in Progress
4. The Year We Came Alive
5. Starting to Believe


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “House of Ghosts on 12″ Vinyl”