New EP "Through This Fire" : Listen on Spotify | Order CD

“Waking Up Is A Letdown” – Michael McFarland 13-song LP

 Subscribe in a reader



Purchase a physical copy of Michael McFarland’s first Full-Length blbum, “Waking Up Is A Letdown”

Track Listing
1. When You Rise
2. Waking Up Is A Letdown
3. Sky Spins
4. Valentine
5. Continental Divide
6. We To I
7. Next Train South
8. No Guarantee
9. Bottle Rocket
10. Start To Begin
11. As I Take Flight
12. Shine On Today
13. Valentine – Reprise

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *