New Album "House of Ghosts" : CD | Digital
Writer, Rocker, Biker, Geek
Michael McFarland - House of Ghosts - Shiny Vinyl on backdrop

House of Ghosts on 12″ Vinyl Pre-Order

Product Description

Pre-Order Michael McFarland’s full-length “House of Ghosts” on 12″ vinyl – Free shipping for all pre-orders!

Note: Will likely ship AFTER October 31 release date, due to the long lead-time for manufacturing vinyl records. However, all pre-orders will receive a free digital download on October 31. 

Side A
1. The Things You Couldn’t Find
2. The Last Sunset
3. Fresh Out of Love Songs
4. Skip
5. The Photograph Lies

Side B
1. If I Had Happened
2. House of Ghosts
3. A Work in Progress
4. The Year We Came Alive
5. Starting to Believe


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “House of Ghosts on 12″ Vinyl Pre-Order”